Testimonials & Reviews

piche family chiro back adjustment

Thank you!

Drs. Joe & Lea Piché always appreciate feedback from their valued patients. We are thrilled to have collected the following reviews with a near perfect 5-star rating!

Please read what others are saying about Piché Family Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 63 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing care!

November 11, 2019

5.0 rating

I love this office! My son was seen for pain in his heals and lower back to the point where after playing sports he could barely walk. Our primary care physician referred us to Dr. Piche and we are so pleased and happy with the results. My son now plays sports and is able to run without any pain at all. He also has had improvement in his over all health. My son said his energy level is even better. My husband and I are planning on transferring to them as well because we just love how they treat you like family and truly care about your health and making sure you are taken care of. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done!!!

Thank you!

October 1, 2019

5.0 rating

Getting regular chiropractic care has helped my daughter’s and my headaches, and my other daughter’s shoulder significantly. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Thank you Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea!

Awesome Care!

September 24, 2019

5.0 rating

I’ve been seeing Dr. Joe for the best part of 15 years.
I cannot express the relief, pinpointing the cause of my pain and being able to set a plan to relieve the pain is an art. I am so grateful to Dr. Joe.
My daughter told me years ago that Dr.Joe has magic fingers, believe it when I say it’s true.
Thank you Joe

No Title

September 22, 2019

5.0 rating

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Thank You!

September 12, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea are fabulous. I have been in treatment plan since June 2019. The evaluated the pain and loss of energy I was having in lower back and neck. After X-ray’s they put plan together to relieve my pain and help me be active again.
I cannot say anything more positive than how grateful I am for their treatment, help and all the professional help for health they have provided for me.
As a Grandmother, I was not ready for the rocking chair, unless it was at a Softball, Baseball or Soccer field.
Thank you so very much for all your help and support.
Anyone experiencing back or neck problems should call them for help ASAP. They are fantastic!

Full family care!

September 11, 2019

5.0 rating

I couldn’t be more happy with the results I have with received, both physically and mentally. Getting my back and body in alignment with Dr. Joe’s care and getting my nutritional needs met with Dr. Lea’s expertise has put me back on track and feeling great! My whole family has been blessed with Piché Family Chiropractic care! Bless this great team of people!

Changed my life!

September 11, 2019

5.0 rating

I love my chiropractors, they changed the way I experience life. When I started with them I had constant pain in my hips, pelvis and back and frequent migraines that would put me in bed for at least one day. Now I can say that I never get headaches or migraines, my back and hips are strong and nearly pain free and I am overall healthier than ever. My medical doctor says I am rather boring at my annual checkups. Thank you Drs. Joe and Lea for all the help you have given me to be healthier in the autumn of my life.

Thank you!

September 10, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe always makes sure I’m feeling my best when I walk out of the office. He’s been able to tell just what I’ve been up to just by my aches and pains.

Clear Communication

September 10, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe explained my condition better than any of the doctors I have been seeing!

Riva B.

September 8, 2019

5.0 rating

When I came to Piche Chiropractic I wasn’t sleeping more than 4 hours at night, now I’m sleeping 7 to 8 hours. I’m feeling more rested and have the energy to complete my daily activities. Thank you Dr. Lea and Dr. Joe.

Dee W.

September 6, 2019

5.0 rating

I am so encouraged by the positive results I’m already experiencing.. thank you!

Carol

September 6, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea are absolutely the best. I hurt when I go in their office, but not when I leave. Jaw, back, hip, whatever, they’ve fixed me. Thank you!

Yvonne K.

September 4, 2019

5.0 rating

Still lifting and weight training with virtually all of my low back/hip pain gone!! Staying the course with my adjustments is key, and they are always very accommodating for scheduling needs.

Catherine F.

July 19, 2019

5.0 rating

I started going to Dr Joe a couple years ago and can’t say enough great things about there office. I usually bring my three children with me and they always makes them feel welcomed.. Even while I was pregnant I was able to get great quality care.

John S.

July 17, 2019

4.0 rating

Everyone was just awesome and professional to work with. Thank you!!!

Peggy H.

July 11, 2019

5.0 rating

Always professional, always caring. Family friendly atmosphere. Love the Dr.’s Piche!

Sandy S.

June 30, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe is an exceptional chiropractor. I have been going to him for over 15 years and he has helped me tremendously. He has a true gift when it comes to working with TMJ. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Sophie S.

June 26, 2019

5.0 rating

Always the best. Walking out feeling better

Alyssa C.

June 18, 2019

5.0 rating

I’ll never go anywhere else!

Lisa L.

June 14, 2019

5.0 rating

Always easy to get an appointment, and they are very knowledgeable and friendly and genuinely care about your health.

Janice D.

June 13, 2019

5.0 rating

I wouldn’t survive without regular visits to Dr. Joe. I call him my miracle worker

Richard D.

June 12, 2019

5.0 rating

Unsurpassed instant relief I can count on. My body thanks you Dr Joe

Kyle A.

June 10, 2019

5.0 rating

Always spot on!

June M.

June 6, 2019

5.0 rating

Wonderful

Yvonne K.

June 6, 2019

5.0 rating

Their quality of patient care, by all of the team, is top notch. They aim to please and go out of the way to do so!

Samantha H.

May 30, 2019

5.0 rating

So far, my experience has been only positive. Thorough, informative and effective. I like that I’m learning about what is actually going on with my spine versus just treating the pain. Between the two, it feels like a tag team of whole care.

Therese G.

April 11, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr Joe and Dr Lea are always so present with what I need in my adjustment during each appointment. They are way better than your average Chiropractors!

Terise G.

April 10, 2019

5.0 rating

Very friendly up front team. Welcoming, understanding and helpful. Dr Piche’ very thorough with assessment, no judging, didn’t hurry me through my explanations, and has a plan for me before we started the therapy. I was very impressed with the care that I received. Am looking forward to my next visit.

Margaret K.

April 9, 2019

5.0 rating

Wonderful!

Eva M.

April 3, 2019

5.0 rating

Every time I visit Dr. Joe or Dr. Lea I feel like they are both truly listening to my concerns and questions. Their approach is thoughtful and knowledgeable. I’m always impressed at how in tune they are with the human body and communicating the importance of taking care of yourself for better mobility and lifestyle. The office is so welcoming and friendly!

Dale W.

April 2, 2019

5.0 rating

Very satisfied over many years of palliative and emergency care thanks Dr Joe

Danielle M.

April 2, 2019

5.0 rating

Your office is great! The team is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Lea and Dr. Joe are always patient in listening to our questions and concerns. They always help and offer solutions by educating, physical adjustments and nutrition. I truly believe they truly care about the individual as a a whole and not just treating their symptoms. They are my stop for whole health. They take care of the “whole” me! They are exactly what a doctor should be. My whole family has been very fortunate to have them!

Patricia S.

April 1, 2019

5.0 rating

I always feel better after care with Dr.Piche’

Terry M.

March 20, 2019

5.0 rating

My time with Dr. Piche was great, as always

Brian Z.

February 19, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe is always great at getting my wrecked back into alignment and alleviating my pain.

Dan P.

February 13, 2019

5.0 rating

My experiences have always been nice. They see you shortly after arriving, are knowledgeable at what they do and they educate you on your care.

RobertCH2 F.

January 16, 2019

5.0 rating

Dr. Joe is more than just a trusted doctor, he has become my friend and advisor. Eleven years ago I had serious back problems resulting in major surgery. He has helped me ever since and even though fully cured I still visit him every three months for that minor adjustment. By the way I call him Dr. Bones.

Victoria F.

January 3, 2019

5.0 rating

The Dr’s Piche are nothing short of amazing! They not only have a passion for what they do, but they truly care about their patients. I’m so glad I walked through their door 15 years ago!

Dori G.

December 27, 2018

5.0 rating

Always a positive experience at Piche!

Mary O.

December 13, 2018

5.0 rating

Amazing chiropractor care!! My mobility has improved, able to get back to doing exercise. The Drs Piche have my endorsement!

John C.

December 8, 2018

5.0 rating

Every one is nice.

Charlie D.

December 3, 2018

5.0 rating

Doctors Joe and Leah always do a fantastic job!

Paul R.

November 29, 2018

5.0 rating

Always feel better after an adjustment.

Nerene G.

November 29, 2018

5.0 rating

Always instant relief after my adjustments. I started going to Dr. Joe 15 years ago, the care he takes is amazing! All of the team is helpful and friendly a I tell everyone I know with back problems about Dr. Joe . Thank you Dr. Joe & Dr. Lea for the care and support.

Janice J.

November 28, 2018

5.0 rating

I have never been disappointed with my adjustments by Dr. Joe. It amazes me that he can go down my spine and tell where there is something out of place. Dr. Joe is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to! Thanks Dr. Joe!

Peggy H.

November 22, 2018

5.0 rating

Dr. Piche is a caring and thorough doctor. I have been a patient for 2 years now. It helps that he gives me exercises to follow up his adjustments. Very friendly team there.

Marcella G.

November 22, 2018

5.0 rating

Professional and informative

Robert W.

November 21, 2018

5.0 rating

Drs. Lea and Joe provide great care, put the patient first, make it a point to be very personable, and are typically running the schedules on time. Thank you for getting my back health back to where it should be.

Jane F.

November 20, 2018

5.0 rating

Good spinal alignment is essential and I would highly recommend PFC to anyone seeking a better quality of life. Thank You PFC!!!!

Juanita W.

November 14, 2018

5.0 rating

Great

Mary O.

November 12, 2018

5.0 rating

Health is the real currency of a good life. Dr. Joe and Dr Lea are the best chiropractors in Traverse City. My experience has been fantastic. Everyone should visit this good health center.

Jason T.

November 1, 2018

4.0 rating

Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea are very knowledgeable about current forms of chiropractic care and listen to what your complaints and concerns are before going down the correction path .

Benjamin T.

October 28, 2018

5.0 rating

Friendly team, willing to work around my chaotic schedule, and they get me in and out quick.

Anna A.

October 26, 2018

5.0 rating

I have been under Chiropractic care since I was 15. I went about 10 yrs without regular visits, and proper care of my spine. I started to see a Dr. and his partner. They were helpful but I could still tell my body/spine wasn’t fully being addressed properly. So I moved on to another Dr. again without full relief. That’s when I found the Piche’s. I have been fully and completely impressed with the care and concern they have for all of their patients. They are very well informed and address the subluxation rather than just maintenance of the spine. Thanks,so glad I found you!!

Rick W.

October 24, 2018

5.0 rating

Incredible

William W.

October 23, 2018

5.0 rating

Got me right in & took care of business, much relief!

Sara L.

May 30, 2018

5.0 rating

This office is amazing. The doctors and the team! Their care has been life changing for our family. From pain, decreased mobility, autism sensory issues, help with bed wetting and sleep issues. They understand the human body and are experts at recognizing where there is less than optimal functioning and what steps to take to get on the road to optimal health.

Emily E.

March 6, 2018

5.0 rating

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! I’m 7 months that pregnant and having serious lower back issues. I can barely walk when I go in, and after my adjustment it’s like I’m 3 months pregnant. I can move!! I have never been treated so nicely and love going in seeing the smiling faces, even when mine isn’t. I feel like the entire team actually cares about my health. Thank you guys so much for always making the time to see me and helping me to be my best possible self.

Valarie H.

October 29, 2017

5.0 rating

I love the team and service provided by the Piche Family Chiropractic team. Their check-in system is quick and easy and they get me in and out of me adjustment quickly. My health and quality of life has improved by the adjustments and the amazing team. I truly look forward to going to my appointments because of the quality of the experience *and* the results of care.

Shelley E.

October 15, 2017

5.0 rating

The office is very flexible, which helps with my work schedule. Everyone is professional and friendly, and my particular health issues have been addressed promptly and with excellent results.

Fran M.

September 20, 2017

5.0 rating

Drs. Lea and Joe are absolutely wonderful, as are Janeen and Diamond (their friendly and competent team). The combination of their personalities, expertise, and comprehensive care protocol-including the ongoing education they offer, has added so much value to my life. I move better, I’ve got more energy and I sleep better. I highly recommend them.

Sherry D.

September 12, 2017

5.0 rating

Dr. Lee and Dr. Joe are both very nice very professional and very thorough.

Katie G.

August 24, 2017

5.0 rating

My first visit went great! Right from the start I felt incredibly comfortable with the office and Dr. Piche.