Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dr.  Joe Piché -  - Chiropractor

Piché Family Chiropractic

Dr. Joe Piché

Chiropractor located in Traverse City, MI

45 total reviews

Dr. Joe Piché always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Piché below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Amazing chiropractor care!! My mobility has improved, able to get back to doing exercise. The Drs Piche have my endorsement!
John C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Every one is nice. Mira is super cute.
Charlie D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors Joe and Leah always do a fantastic job!
Nerene G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always instant relief after my adjustments. I started going to Dr. Joe 15 years ago, the care he takes is amazing! All of the staff is helpful and friendly a I tell everyone I know with back problems about Dr. Joe . Thank you Dr. Joe & Dr. Leah for the care and support.
Paul R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always feel better after an adjustment.
Janice J.
Submitted 11/28/18
I have never been disappointed with my adjustments by Dr. Joe. It amazes me that he can go down my spine and tell where there is something out of place. Dr. Joe is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to! Thanks Dr. Joe!
Marcella G.
Submitted 11/22/18
Professional and informative
Peggy H.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr. Piche is a caring and thorough doctor. I have been a patient for 2 years now. It helps that he gives me exercises to follow up his adjustments. Very friendly staff there.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Drs. Lea and Joe provide great care, put the patient first, make it a point to be very personable, and are typically running the schedules on time. Thank you for getting my back health back to where it should be.
Jane F.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good spinal alignment is essential and I would highly recommend PFC to anyone seeking a better quality of life. Thank You PFC!!!!
John M.
Submitted 11/18/18
Unsubscribe
Juanita W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great
Mary O.
Submitted 11/12/18
Health is the real currency of a good life. Dr. Joe and Dr Lea are the best chiropractors in Traverse City. My experience has been fantastic. Everyone should visit this good health center.
Jason T.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea are very knowledgeable about current forms of chiropractic care and listen to what your complaints and concerns are before going down the correction path .
Benjamin T.
Submitted 10/28/18
Friendly staff, willing to work around my chaotic schedule, and they get me in and out quick.
Anna A.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been under Chiropractic care since I was 15. I went about 10 yrs without regular visits, and proper care of my spine. I started to see a Dr. and his partner. They were helpful but I could still tell my body/spine wasn't fully being addressed properly. So I moved on to another Dr. again without full relief. That's when I found the Piche's. I have been fully and completely impressed with the care and concern they have for all of their patients. They are very well informed and address the subluxation rather than just maintenance of the spine. Thanks,so glad I found you!!
Rick W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Incredible
William W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Got me right in & took care of business, much relief!
Sara L.
Submitted 05/30/18
This office is amazing. The doctors and the staff! Their care has been life changing for our family. From pain, decreased mobility, autism sensory issues, help with bed wetting and sleep issues. They understand the human body and are experts at recognizing where there is less than optimal functioning and what steps to take to get on the road to optimal health.
Emily E.
Submitted 03/06/18
I wouldn't go anywhere else!! I'm 7 months that pregnant and having serious lower back issues. I can barely walk when I go in, and after my adjustment it's like I'm 3 months pregnant. I can move!! I have never been treated so nicely and love going in seeing the smiling faces, even when mine isn't. I feel like the entire staff actually cares about my health. Thank you guys so much for always making the time to see me and helping me to be my best possible self.