Testimonials and Reviews

Dr.  Joe Piché -  - Chiropractor

Piché Family Chiropractic

Dr. Joe Piché

Chiropractor located in Traverse City, MI

13 total reviews

Dr. Joe Piché always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Piché below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Health is the real currency of a good life. Dr. Joe and Dr Lea are the best chiropractors in Traverse City. My experience has been fantastic. Everyone should visit this good health center.
Mary O.
11/12/18
Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea are very knowledgeable about current forms of chiropractic care and listen to what your complaints and concerns are before going down the correction path .
Jason T.
11/01/18
Friendly staff, willing to work around my chaotic schedule, and they get me in and out quick.
Benjamin T.
10/28/18
I have been under Chiropractic care since I was 15. I went about 10 yrs without regular visits, and proper care of my spine. I started to see a Dr. and his partner. They were helpful but I could still tell my body/spine wasn't fully being addressed properly. So I moved on to another Dr. again without full relief. That's when I found the Piche's. I have been fully and completely impressed with the care and concern they have for all of their patients. They are very well informed and address the subluxation rather than just maintenance of the spine. Thanks,so glad I found you!!
Anna A.
10/26/18
Incredible
Rick W.
10/24/18
Got me right in & took care of business, much relief!
William W.
10/23/18
This office is amazing. The doctors and the staff! Their care has been life changing for our family. From pain, decreased mobility, autism sensory issues, help with bed wetting and sleep issues. They understand the human body and are experts at recognizing where there is less than optimal functioning and what steps to take to get on the road to optimal health.
Sara L.
05/30/18
I wouldn't go anywhere else!! I'm 7 months that pregnant and having serious lower back issues. I can barely walk when I go in, and after my adjustment it's like I'm 3 months pregnant. I can move!! I have never been treated so nicely and love going in seeing the smiling faces, even when mine isn't. I feel like the entire staff actually cares about my health. Thank you guys so much for always making the time to see me and helping me to be my best possible self.
Emily E.
03/06/18
I love the staff and service provided by the Piche Family Chiropractic team. Their check-in system is quick and easy and they get me in and out of me adjustment quickly. My health and quality of life has improved by the adjustments and the amazing staff. I truly look forward to going to my appointments because of the quality of the experience *and* the results of treatment.
Valarie H.
10/29/17
The office is very flexible, which helps with my work schedule. Everyone is professional and friendly, and my particular health issues have been addressed promptly and with excellent results.
Shelley E.
10/15/17
Drs. Lea and Joe are absolutely wonderful, as are Janeen and Diamond (their friendly and competent staff). The combination of their personalities, expertise, and comprehensive care protocol-including the ongoing education they offer, has added so much value to my life. I move better, I've got more energy and I sleep better. I highly recommend them.
Fran M.
09/20/17
Dr. Lee and Dr. Joe are both very nice very professional and very thorough.
Sherry D.
09/12/17
My first visit went great! Right from the start I felt incredibly comfortable with the office and Dr. Piche.
Katie G.
08/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours