Testimonials and Reviews

Dr.  Joe Piché -  - Chiropractor

Piché Family Chiropractic

Dr. Joe Piché

Chiropractor located in Traverse City, MI

28 total reviews

Dr. Joe Piché always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Piché below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Joe is more than just a trusted doctor, he has become my friend and advisor. Eleven years ago I had serious back problems resulting in major surgery. He has helped me ever since and even though fully cured I still visit him every three months for that minor adjustment. By the way I call him Dr. Bones.
RobertCH2 F.
01/16/19
The Dr’s Piche are nothing short of amazing! They not only have a passion for what they do, but they truly care about their patients. I’m so glad I walked through their door 15 years ago!
Victoria F.
01/03/19
Always a positive experience at Piche!
Dori G.
12/27/18
Amazing chiropractor care!! My mobility has improved, able to get back to doing exercise. The Drs Piche have my endorsement!
Mary O.
12/13/18
Every one is nice. Mira is super cute.
John C.
12/08/18
Doctors Joe and Leah always do a fantastic job!
Charlie D.
12/03/18
Always instant relief after my adjustments. I started going to Dr. Joe 15 years ago, the care he takes is amazing! All of the staff is helpful and friendly a I tell everyone I know with back problems about Dr. Joe . Thank you Dr. Joe & Dr. Leah for the care and support.
Nerene G.
11/29/18
Always feel better after an adjustment.
Paul R.
11/29/18
I have never been disappointed with my adjustments by Dr. Joe. It amazes me that he can go down my spine and tell where there is something out of place. Dr. Joe is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to! Thanks Dr. Joe!
Janice J.
11/28/18
Professional and informative
Marcella G.
11/22/18
Dr. Piche is a caring and thorough doctor. I have been a patient for 2 years now. It helps that he gives me exercises to follow up his adjustments. Very friendly staff there.
Peggy H.
11/22/18
Drs. Lea and Joe provide great care, put the patient first, make it a point to be very personable, and are typically running the schedules on time. Thank you for getting my back health back to where it should be.
Robert W.
11/21/18
Good spinal alignment is essential and I would highly recommend PFC to anyone seeking a better quality of life. Thank You PFC!!!!
Jane F.
11/20/18
Unsubscribe
John M.
11/18/18
Great
Juanita W.
11/14/18
Health is the real currency of a good life. Dr. Joe and Dr Lea are the best chiropractors in Traverse City. My experience has been fantastic. Everyone should visit this good health center.
Mary O.
11/12/18
Dr. Joe and Dr. Lea are very knowledgeable about current forms of chiropractic care and listen to what your complaints and concerns are before going down the correction path .
Jason T.
11/01/18
Friendly staff, willing to work around my chaotic schedule, and they get me in and out quick.
Benjamin T.
10/28/18
I have been under Chiropractic care since I was 15. I went about 10 yrs without regular visits, and proper care of my spine. I started to see a Dr. and his partner. They were helpful but I could still tell my body/spine wasn't fully being addressed properly. So I moved on to another Dr. again without full relief. That's when I found the Piche's. I have been fully and completely impressed with the care and concern they have for all of their patients. They are very well informed and address the subluxation rather than just maintenance of the spine. Thanks,so glad I found you!!
Anna A.
10/26/18
Incredible
Rick W.
10/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours