Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr.  Joe Piché -  - Chiropractor

Piché Family Chiropractic

Dr. Joe Piché

Chiropractor located in Traverse City, MI

51 total reviews

Dr. Joe Piché always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Piché below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine F.
Submitted 07/19/19
I started going to Dr Joe a couple years ago and can’t say enough great things about there office. I usually bring my three children with me and they always makes them feel welcomed.. Even while I was pregnant I was able to get great quality care.
John S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone was just awesome and professional to work with. Thank you!!!
Peggy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always professional, always caring. Family friendly atmosphere. Love the Dr.'s Piche!
Sandy S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Joe is an exceptional chiropractor. I have been going to him for over 15 years and he has helped me tremendously. He has a true gift when it comes to working with TMJ. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Sophie S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always the best. Walking out feeling better
Alyssa C.
Submitted 06/18/19
I’ll never go anywhere else!
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always easy to get an appointment, and they are very knowledgeable and friendly and genuinely care about your health.
Janice D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I wouldn’t survive without regular visits to Dr. Joe. I call him my miracle worker
Richard D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Unsurpassed instant relief I can count on. My body thanks you Dr Joe
Kyle A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always spot on!
Yvonne K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Their quality of patient care, by all of the staff, is top notch. They aim to please and go out of the way to do so!
June M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful
Samantha H.
Submitted 05/30/19
So far, my experience has been only positive. Thorough, informative and effective. I like that I'm learning about what is actually going on with my spine versus just treating the pain. Between the two, it feels like a tag team of whole treatment.
Therese G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Joe and Dr Lea are always so present with what I need in my adjustment during each appointment. They are way better than your average Chiropractors!
Terise G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very friendly up front staff. Welcoming, understanding and helpful. Dr Piche’ very thorough with assessment, no judging, didn’t hurry me through my explanations, and has a plan for me before we started the therapy. I was very impressed with the care that I received. Am looking forward to my next visit.
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful!
Eva M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Every time I visit Dr. Joe or Dr. Lea I feel like they are both truly listening to my concerns and questions. Their approach is thoughtful and knowledgeable. I’m always impressed at how in tune they are with the human body and communicating the importance of taking care of yourself for better mobility and lifestyle. The office is so welcoming and friendly!
Danielle M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Your office is great! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Lea and Dr. Joe are always patient in listening to our questions and concerns. They always help and offer solutions by educating, physical adjustments and nutrition. I truly believe they truly care about the individual as a a whole and not just treating their symptoms. They are my stop for whole health. They take care of the “whole” me! They are exactly what a doctor should be. My whole family has been very fortunate to have them!
Dale W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very satisfied over many years of palliative and emergency treatment thanks Dr Joe
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
I always feel better after treatment with Dr.Piche'