Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dr.  Joe Piché -  - Chiropractor

Piché Family Chiropractic

Dr. Joe Piché

Chiropractor located in Traverse City, MI

38 total reviews

Dr. Joe Piché always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Piché below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Joe and Dr Lea are always so present with what I need in my adjustment during each appointment. They are way better than your average Chiropractors!
Terise G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very friendly up front staff. Welcoming, understanding and helpful. Dr Piche’ very thorough with assessment, no judging, didn’t hurry me through my explanations, and has a plan for me before we started the therapy. I was very impressed with the care that I received. Am looking forward to my next visit.
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful!
Eva M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Every time I visit Dr. Joe or Dr. Lea I feel like they are both truly listening to my concerns and questions. Their approach is thoughtful and knowledgeable. I’m always impressed at how in tune they are with the human body and communicating the importance of taking care of yourself for better mobility and lifestyle. The office is so welcoming and friendly!
Danielle M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Your office is great! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Lea and Dr. Joe are always patient in listening to our questions and concerns. They always help and offer solutions by educating, physical adjustments and nutrition. I truly believe they truly care about the individual as a a whole and not just treating their symptoms. They are my stop for whole health. They take care of the “whole” me! They are exactly what a doctor should be. My whole family has been very fortunate to have them!
Dale W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very satisfied over many years of palliative and emergency treatment thanks Dr Joe
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
I always feel better after treatment with Dr.Piche'
Terry M.
Submitted 03/20/19
My time with Dr. Piche was great, as always
Brian Z.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Joe is always great at getting my wrecked back into alignment and alleviating my pain.
Dan P.
Submitted 02/13/19
My experiences have always been nice. They see you shortly after arriving, are knowledgeable at what they do and they educate you on your treatment.
RobertCH2 F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Joe is more than just a trusted doctor, he has become my friend and advisor. Eleven years ago I had serious back problems resulting in major surgery. He has helped me ever since and even though fully cured I still visit him every three months for that minor adjustment. By the way I call him Dr. Bones.
Victoria F.
Submitted 01/03/19
The Dr’s Piche are nothing short of amazing! They not only have a passion for what they do, but they truly care about their patients. I’m so glad I walked through their door 15 years ago!
Dori G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always a positive experience at Piche!
Mary O.
Submitted 12/13/18
Amazing chiropractor care!! My mobility has improved, able to get back to doing exercise. The Drs Piche have my endorsement!
John C.
Submitted 12/08/18
Every one is nice. Mira is super cute.
Charlie D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors Joe and Leah always do a fantastic job!
Nerene G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always instant relief after my adjustments. I started going to Dr. Joe 15 years ago, the care he takes is amazing! All of the staff is helpful and friendly a I tell everyone I know with back problems about Dr. Joe . Thank you Dr. Joe & Dr. Leah for the care and support.
Paul R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always feel better after an adjustment.
Janice J.
Submitted 11/28/18
I have never been disappointed with my adjustments by Dr. Joe. It amazes me that he can go down my spine and tell where there is something out of place. Dr. Joe is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to! Thanks Dr. Joe!
Marcella G.
Submitted 11/22/18
Professional and informative